Tuesday, April 18, 2017

2017 SPARTA Scholarship Recipient

The SPARTA Scholarship Committee is please to announce that our 2017 Scholarship winner is Brittany Gagas, Rosholt.  The alternative chosen if she is unable to accept is Morgann Glazer, Stevens Point.

1 comment:

  1. Congratulations for that person who were able to become the winner from that kind of event. It would be a great opportunity for that person to enjoy the benefits that he or she can get.